Life in Sweden

Life can be wonderful but sometimes we need a bit of help along the way. For the past two years I have tried to blog in English for 365 days, many times. But my work has always gotten in the way. My name is Marianne and I live in Stockholm, Sweden where I work as a life coach and as a freelance journalist. Last year I got so frustrated I started a new blog in Swedish instead of blogging here. Does that make any sense? Actually, it does. I felt overwhelmed just thinking about blogging for 365 days in English (I have already done it in Swedish, piece of cake) so I decided to try something new. I only blogged one day a week, and it worked. I got inspired and I’m feeling all excited about starting up this blog again. This time it is going to be for 365 days, starting today. I promise. My goal is to inspire people to live happier, healthier and more fulfilled lives. I’m going to show you that it is  possible to change your life one day at a time. At the same time you will learn a bit about us Swedes. Why we are the way we are, and that will hopefully be an extra bonus.
Welcome!
Marianne Pettersson
Life coach

Leave a Reply

