Intuition

Some people make most of their decisions based on their intuition, whilst others do not dare trust their inner voice, and continue to look for more information and facts. Intuition is all about being in contact with your inner voice, and subconscious. It is also, being able to assess without consciously having all the facts, and subsequently make a decision. Intuition can and ought to be trained because when we dare trust our intuition, we are able to perform even better. I don’t know how many times I’ve talked to people about their intuition. Explaining the importance of  training it, as it’s a powerful tool. Most of the time I live what I preach, but sometimes I fail. Last night I finally realized that I turned off my intuition button a few months ago. I’ve been so eager to take one of my goals to the next level that I totally ignored my intuition and got into bed with the wrong people. It’s important to do a lot of research, but once that is done, it’s even more important to listen to your intuition. I didn’t and now I’ve to pay the price. Emotionally, financially and I’m stuck with the mess they left behind. It’ll take me weeks to get back on track again. Do you dare trust your intuition and with that, trust yourself? //Marianne


Leave a Reply

