Change

I can change my life at any time by taking a new decision. This is of course easier said than done, as it sometimes takes a lot of courage to change ones life.  At the same time it’s very comforting knowing that all it takes is a new decision. By being aware of what I need I can change my life as much or as little as I wish. The best way to achieve personal success is to start small. By starting small, you are able to build both your self-esteem and your success ratio in no time at all. //Marianne

Leave a Reply

