Affirmation

Affirmations are positive sentences that describe a desired situation, which are repeated many times, in order to impress the subconscious mind and trigger it into positive action. In order to ensure the effectiveness of the affirmations they have to be repeated with attention, conviction, interest and desire. Repeat the affirmation many times during the day even if you don’t believe in it, and eventually it’ll come true. It’s important to choose only positive affirmations as well as using the present tense, not the future tense. You can make your own affirmations or try some of these:
I’m good enough!
I’m healthy and happy!
I’ve a lot of energy!
I’ve the perfect job for me!
I choose to exercise regularly!
All my relationships are loving and harmonious! //Marianne

Leave a Reply

