Do you have the life you want?

Set aside at least one hour today and write down what sort of life you would like. Are you content with how you spend your days? How is your home life? Do you laugh every day? Are you satisfied with the amount of money that is left at the end of the month? Do you have the life you want? If not, what are you going to do about it and do you have  a plan?//Marianne

2 responses to “Do you have the life you want?

  1. Admittedly have not made room for an hour for this activity. I have taken a minute, each day to write down just one item. Each time I do this, I place an increasing value on one minute. Writing just one thing at a time gives me a daily focus. I’m finding out what just one minute can do for a whole day.

    I review my list periodically for a focus greater in time.

Leave a Reply

