We believers

Could those of you that say everything is impossible, please leave those of us that believe it’s possible, alone? Thank you! //Marianne

4 responses to “We believers

  1. So it’s 2:40 in the morning in Ecuador, and I awakened to ‘check’ the status on the defrag program that’s running. What a great surprise awaited in the inbox! Thanks for your comment and for liking my posts! As I ‘thumb’ backwards through your posts, I find myself smiling a lot! This one reminds me of a similar saying, ‘Those who say it cannot be done should not interfere with those who are doing it.’ – sorry, i don’t remember who to credit the quote.
    I like your posts!
    Z

    • Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it makes me very happy! I really like your blog, but I was in a hurry and forgot to press follow, :). I came up with my version about a year ago. A company had hired my to hold a motivational speech for their employees. A woman tried to disrupt the whole time, calling people a fool etc. Eventually I got fed up and and wrote “we believers” on the board. She didn’t disrupt after that, :). I’m sure there are lot of different, yet similar versions around.

  2. Isn’t it great to have a strong backbone and not let what others think affect the quality of our day? you’re out there helping others along – good for you, coach! Z

    • Yes, it is! 🙂 But I used to have low self esteem, and that is one of the reasons why it is important for me to help others. I grew up in a home full of art, and I get a lot of inspiration from going to art galleries etc. It’s also a great way to reduce your stress, :).

Leave a Reply

