Negative thoughts

Why say negative things about yourself and others when it doesn’t help? If it had helped, it would have been different. On the contrary, it drains energy and makes us feel miserable. I challenge you to say at least 5 positive things about yourself today. The same goes for your co-workers, relatives and neighbours. Don’t forget your boss! //Marianne

4 responses to “Negative thoughts

  1. Loved this post, you jut made my day; I’ve been kind of down lately and sometimes I do feel miserable; but thinking aout 5 positive things about me cheered me up.
    Nice blog 🙂 I’ll keep a track on it.

  2. free penny press

    A few years ago I started a little tradition on my ride to work..I say 3 things I am grateful for and 3 things I am (positive)..I have never missed a day saying it and my days even while rough are manageable..
    Great post!!!!

Leave a Reply

