A mental challenge

Imagine the following situations:
You have a week left to live.
You have a month left to live.
You have a year left to live.
What would you do?
//Marianne

18 responses to “A mental challenge

  1. I will try to see all my love ones πŸ™‚

  2. i have never thought about it ..maybe i would do things without fear

  3. free penny press

    Write letters and make short videos for my children..

  4. Inspiring blog. Just savor every moment.

    • Thank you for your kind words, I’m glad you like it! I’ve a note that says “savor every moment” on my bathroom mirror. As a reminder, In case I should forget, :).

  5. Great blog you have here. I too am an accredited coach but have not practised for a few years. ItΒ΄s good to read your posts, very thought provoking!

    • Thank you, it makes me very happy that you like my blog! I’m glad I found yours, it’s a great blog. I work a fair bit in Andalucia, and when I’m not there, I miss it, :). What happened, why did you give up the the best job in the world?

      • Well, I combined it with my HR Consulting and I carried on the first few years I lived here (I moved for love!), then my home, my chickens, my vegetables, my animals as well as my man became my life πŸ™‚ Sometimes I keep my hand in, but not so often now. How exciting for you to work here!

      • Ah, love… A good coach knows what works best for her, :). Sweden and Spain is the perfect work combination, I love it….

  6. I would love without fear or restrictions…live openly with kindness, gratitutde, forgiveness, and more gratitude…do all the things I have always wanted to do like rock climbing. Live with no regrets and hate. Thanks for stopping by my blog, I will be back on your blog, I like what you have on here πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

