What do you believe in?

You have the power to decide what you believe in and what you don’t. You can choose to believe in anything, including yourself. //Marianne

24 responses to “What do you believe in?

  1. Ahhh Milano πŸ™‚ Thanks for such a wondrous reminder

  2. Self is a good starting point to begin the adventure into belief.

  3. It’s true. Nice word

  4. What a beautiful idea Marianne – to share such positiveness.
    πŸ™‚ Mandy

  5. Always believe in yourself or people will go over you..I learned the hard way..Thanks for liking my post Strong Like A Bull..Best, jenny

  6. Blood-Ink-Diary

    Keep inspiring – we are grateful. Cheers, my friend.

  7. Love this.. it’s something my kids are just learning:)

    • It’s great to hear that you teach your kids to believe in themselves, :). So many suffer from low self esteem, and that can get them into a lot of trouble :(.

  8. free penny press

    There for a while I did not believe in myself.. When I finally started to really look in the mirror, well the old confidence level rose.. (Plus a necessary divorce helped πŸ™‚

    • I’m so sorry, I’ve just realized I haven’t replied to your comment. Many women, and men get a new confidence when they divorce. I’m glad you believe in yourself now, don’t stop – ever!

  9. Choice is always that double edge sword…the trick is to get the thing going in the right direction. Thanks for the clear and direct post…we need more of these.

    Be encouraged!

  10. I believe! It is all, up to me. Thank you for this encouraging post that reinforces the imagination to believe, transcending scenarios, and challenges.

Leave a Reply

