Create yourself

Life is not about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself. Do not wait for the perfect moment. It will never come, start today. Create yourself. //Marianne

15 responses to “Create yourself

  1. Great advice and great image! Z

  2. What a fantastic statement , thanks!

  3. I love your posts! Usually read them in the morning on my way to work – keep inspiring 🙂

  4. I love your posts, usually read them on my way to work! Keep inspiring 🙂

  5. free penny press

    Only we can do for us..Great words. Happy weekend to you!!

  6. Tomorrow you will say tomorrow, start today. Great post!

  7. I needed this today.. Thank you so much!

  8. Marianne, what I learned from your posts for April 21-27 is that I should spend some major time choosing to be happy while creating myself by charging to light the end of the tunnel, being careful not to fall with a pencil in my mouth. Preferably in Andalucia.

    • John, thanks a million for your very funny feedback!:) I’m going to print it out and put it on my board in my study when I get back to Sweden.

Leave a Reply

