Thank you all!

For the past few months I have met so many amazing people through my blog. Today I would like to thank you all. Thank you for all the likes, and for all the kind words! Thank you for showing me your blog. Funny blogs, serious blogs, artblogs, travelblogs, photoblogs, foodblogs, healthblogs, leadershipblogs, poetryblogs  and blogs about your life. I enjoy every one of them, I read them all and every week I learn something new. I’m sorry that I don’t always have the time to make a comment, even though I want to. Thank you for following my blog!
When I visited Dave’s blog, “A second cup” the other day, I suddenly I saw my blog on his blogroll. I had no idea, and it was a wonderful surprise that made me very happy. Thank you Dave! Dave blogs about life and Chicago Cubs. Thank you all for taking the time to visit my blog!  I’m very grateful and very happy to be part of this wonderful world, a world full of friendly people. Thank you! //Marianne

18 responses to “Thank you all!

  1. You help others see their half-full cup reach overflow status! Some of us are naturally optimistic, and others are guided by sensitive teachers/coaches. You make a positive difference! Z

  2. I LOVE your blog – it’s so inspiring!!

  3. free penny press

    Thank YOU for your wonderful words of wisdom to all of US!!!
    -lynne-

  4. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us Marianne 🙂

  5. Ladygardenia

    God bless you Marianne. Everyday when I read your posts, I am remembering again to be positive and when I then look back at my silly worries and negatve emotions, I realize how pointless they are… You must be a very happy person, giving out all this positive energy to Universe!

    • I’m so happy that you like my posts, and thank you for your kind words! 🙂 I truly believe all of us can influence the world to be a better place. This is my contribution, others contribute through art, being great parents, making people laugh etc.

  6. Pingback: *Tips Hat* Thank you, Thank you. | Read Tom Lucas

  7. Ladygardenia

    Yea it’s true.. everybody has their own special way how to light up the world 🙂

Leave a Reply

