Meetings

I love meeting new people, and when you read this post I’m sitting on a plane back to Stockholm, Sweden. I’m going to miss Spain, I always do. That said, I’m now very excited about seeing my friends, family and clients back home. I’m also looking forward to meeting new and interesting people on the plane. Everyone you meet can teach you something. And everyone you have met so far in your life has helped make you who you are. By being aware of this, you will gain a completely new approach to other people. You will be more open-minded when meeting others whatever the circumstances. Before you go to bed tonight, set aside 15 minutes to think about who has taught you the most today. You might be surprised who it is. //Marianne

5 responses to “Meetings

  1. I learn so much from the people where I volunteer, this is so true!

  2. That’s a very good point, ‘who has taught you most today.’
    Thanks, Z

Leave a Reply

