Trial and error

Failure and fear are often connected, but making a mistake on the other hand, is something entirely different. By daring to make mistakes we constantly learn and experience new things. I dare you to see your mistakes as the most important lessons in your life. Trial and error. //Marianne

8 responses to “Trial and error

  1. I read your post every night and I love them, make me foucus and dare!!! 🙂
    Thank You!

  2. free penny press

    I have made and am sure will make more mistakes.. What I have not done is make the same one twice.. We learn & grow .. very wise post here!!

    • You’re very wise not to make it twice. Some people, including me sometimes have to make the same mistake a few times before we get it, :).

  3. i agree 100%
    i believe failure is the key to success
    good job 🙂

Leave a Reply

