I got it wrong

I got it wrong yesterday; I was NOT nominated for Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I was nominated for the Kreativ Blogger Award. Yesterdays post has been corrected, and this also means that the blogs I nominated got the wrong award. You have been nominated for the Kreativ Blogger Award. Iโ€™m sorry about any inconvenience, and I hope you donโ€™t mind my mistake.
I hope to be able to write a post about creativity later today. Right now I have to back to my work, I have been doing crisis management since 7 am. Did you do any mistakes yesterday? //Marianne

8 responses to “I got it wrong

  1. You have been nominated for an award, that’s important. What they called is not so important.Congratulations again.

  2. Thanks once again for the award!

  3. Perfect mea culpa…face the music…wonderful job…once again you show the way… ๐Ÿ™‚

    When you stumble,
    Make it look like part of the Dance.

    Be encouraged!

  4. proactivelearningtoproactiveliving

    Mistakes? Why do you think I only write in pencil?

Leave a Reply

