Every second

We have the power to choose, every second who we want to be and what we want to be. Do you know who you want to be? //Marianne

10 responses to “Every second

  1. powerful questions… who I want to be is to be who I am truly. My expression which defines who I am, I want to be an artist, musician, father, landscape artist, life-coach, healer, facilitator, traveler. . . I am all of this and growing in all these areas now. Thanks for asking πŸ™‚ I love all your posts! ~ Jason

  2. Se quien quiero ser, pero es muy dificil llegar a serlo, abrazos
    http://www.manolirizofotografia.com

  3. Marianne,
    What I learned from your June 16-22 posts is that to have a good self-image I have to have a positive intention to celebrate differences while not choosing to ignore what I love. Better to work with the tools at hand and stress over having too MUCH time than to waste seconds not choosing what I want to be. Ultimately, we NEED to SECOND-rate ourselves!

Leave a Reply

