What do you want?

Before you get the results you are dreaming about, you need to be sure what it is that you actually want. Set aside plenty of time to think about the following questions, you might get surprised by the answers.
1. What do you really, really want to do in your life?
2. How badly do you want it?
3.  What are you prepared to do to live your dreamlife?
//Marianne

7 responses to “What do you want?

  1. Damn it Marianne , I have already lived 5 lifes in this lifetime, at my age what I need now are all tucked up in bed with my dreams, you certainly made me think and do a lot of reflection.
    Cheers girl
    Emu

  2. Marianne….your questions…so much better than my horoscope words for today!! Smiling here….and seriously thinking.

  3. Emu’s response made me chuckle! Great sense of humor!
    Yes, these are great questions; I know what I want, and I know that I’ll reach it, so I am in no hurry,as the road there is part of the story.
    For sure that light at the end of the tunnel is there, though I don’t want to have tunnel vision!
    One good thing about art, is that I can go anywhere and continue painting! Yesterday we hung the watercolor section of the Mola Series, and today we’ll finish with the larger paintings. Tomorrow’s show time! Z

    • The famous “road” is definitely a part of the story, :). When I ask people “what do you really, really want to do with your life” at least 60 % will say; I don’t know. We are both lucky in the sense that we can work anywhere in the world… GOOD LUCK tomorrow! I am looking forward to see all pictures of your beautiful paintings!

Leave a Reply

