150 amazing days

Today I have written my 150th post. This means I “only” have to write another 215 posts, I can’t wait… When I started my blog, marianne 365 days in February, I had no idea that I would meet so many fantastic people on WordPress. I am so grateful for all the kindness and inspiration that you give me every day, thank you. Today I would like to share a few words with you which are important to me: love, family, authentic, health, kindness, friends, brave, laughing, jobjoy, life, playtime, energy, learning, humanity, mature, potential, balance, peace, humour, crying, growing, loyal, sunny, grateful, passion, helpful, abundance, unique, natural, creative, identity, personal leadership, forgiveness, hopeful, children, appreciate, possibilities, original, happiness, together, respect, spontaneous, healing, gentle, blissful, process, encouraging, environment, change, apologise, positive, action, responsibility, self-esteem, earnest, goals, dreams, intuitive, zest for life, considerate, philosophy, personal growth, sincere, relatives, mental training, good-hearted, hugs, motivation, reflective, freedom, open minded, gracious, agreeable, credible, warm, glad, successful, knowledgeable, amazing, dedicated, loyal, wise, poetic, appreciative, self-reliant, precious, thankful, visionary, ethical, thrifty, strong, active, reliable, daring, tolerant, happy, genuine, beautiful, spontaneous, sweet, confident, personal development, courageous, brain, humble, romantic, decisive, willing, excellent, inspiration, content and generous. It turned out to be 119 words that mean a lot to me, today. //Marianne

28 responses to “150 amazing days

  1. I’m going to sleep, and you’re starting your day! From the looks of this post, I suspect that it’s going to be an incredible day! Congratulations on your success! Siempre, Lisa/Z (part of your cheering section!)

  2. Congratulations looking forward to the next 150 days.

  3. I certainly will miss your daily inspirations in 215 days! But who knows, maybe you’ll start another blog?

  4. free penny press

    Wow.That’s alot of inspirational posts and I have enjoyed them all.
    Congrats and here’s to 150 more !!!!
    🙂
    Lynne

  5. Thanks for sharing all of your thoughts during the last 150 days and looking forward for the new ones 🙂 Wish you the best of luck.

  6. As I fully believe that I will be reading you after the next 215 posts, I am happy to you and this major milestone 🙂

  7. Great! Wonderful! Terrific! Incredible! Awesome! ….happen to be several of my favorites which describe this post to a letter. It made me smile, gave me a happy start for the day. There’s a whole bunch right with the world! 🙂 Thanks!

    • Dave, thank you for reminding me of more beautiful words, who also happens to be my favorites, :). It makes me very happy that you like today’s post!

  8. Congratulations!! I love your 119 Words of Inspiration!!

  9. Grattis!! I’ve just passed my one-year mark and didn’t even think about stopping or slowing down even though I was so intimidated at the beginning. It’s well worth staying on track for the very reasons you mention! Continued success to you, my friend!
    Kathryn

    • Thank you, Kathryn!:) Congratulations to your one-year mark, that is impressive. Last year an expert on social media told me that every day hundreds of thousands of people start a blog. After 2 weeks most of them give up, :).

  10. Then afterwards you will have another set of 365 days, then a book, right?

  11. Pingback: Day 24: Discuss a spontaneous moment in your life that that turned out to be fantastic « It is a Strange Life… and I'm loving it!

Leave a Reply

