Being grateful

Giving is much more rewarding than receiving. Make sure you give generously of yourself every day. Who would you like to give something to today?
If you would give yourself one thing today, what would it be?
//Marianne

11 responses to “Being grateful

  1. I keep promising to give up a little of my computer time and visit with my husband for a few seconds. 🙂

    It’s not so much the amount of time with another…..it’s the quality of the time spent. I have been married for 40 years. We change and our needs change. I think I will try today and tomorrow and tomorrow to listen to the needs of my husband. Listening is such an easy thing to give but one we so often forget.

  2. I think I also need to give up some computer time for my husband and baby!

  3. I absolutely LOVE your blog! Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts.

    • It makes me very happy that you like my blog, thank you! 🙂 I never have the time to bake anymore but I love checking out food blogs, and yours is great, :).

  4. Hi Marianne, Thanks for the beautiful post

Leave a Reply

