Recipe for success

We spend a lot of time working out why things went wrong and sometimes we need to know this. However, there is no point in automatically trying to find out what went wrong. Instead of looking for problems, we ought to focus on and develop successful strategies for the future. What we are doing when we succeed is far more interesting to know and it is our success that we should analyse and investigate. What do you do when you get results; when you are successful? //Marianne

6 responses to “Recipe for success

  1. time and planning, that’s what gives me results

  2. This may sound lame, then – I decided to try something new so was investigating the art of blogging. Pretty soon, it was hours later, I hadn’t eaten all day, and I was very happy! (This blog is a result LOL!) When I had a situation at work awhile back, though, I just told myself, “I can do this,”, and sure enough, the situation resolved itself in a few months.

  3. I celebrate and think of more success.

Leave a Reply

