Thank you

Leanne from Sydney, Australia has been very kind to me and nominated my blog for the Liebster Award. I happily accept, and I am very grateful and humble for the attention I’m receiving. I think it is fantastic how easy it is to connect with people from all around the world. Thank you Leanne, your blog is amazing!    http://mindfulness4now.wordpress.com.
I love reading food blogs, and I’m a fairly good cook but I don’t have time to cook very often anymore. But I like reading recipes’ as it is very relaxing and I collect old cookbooks. Today I would like to nominated the following 2 food blogs, one is from India and one from Sweden. They are very different from each other but both tickle my food fantasies. //Marianne
http://masalaart.wordpress.com/
http://sugarandspicebaking.com/

15 responses to “Thank you

  1. free penny press

    Congrats on a well deserved award and also, thank you for introducing us to some new foodie blogs 🙂

    • Thank you! I was supposed to nominate a few more, but they are gone… I always think it’s a bit sad when one of my favourite blog just disappear without a trace…
      Please, never do that! I’m serious…

  2. congratulations! you deserve the award for sure!
    wow, i wonder how can a blog disappear like that?
    z

    • Lisa, thank you! You can pull the plug of a blog as easily as you pull the plug out of your TV, :). I wish people would say they are taking a break instead of “killing” their blog. They might change their mind and hopefully they will be back in a few weeks or months.

  3. Congratulations , Marianne.

  4. Yay! So deserving! Congrats, Marianne!

  5. You sooooo deserve this! Totally! Penny 🙂

  6. Congratulations, Marianne.

Leave a Reply

