Laughing

Do you know that a five-year-old laughs about 400 times a day while an adult only laughs 15 times a day. What happened? Why have adults stopped laughing? How many times a day do you laugh? //Marianne

ย 

14 responses to “Laughing

  1. Just been celebrating father’s day and we all sat around the table laughing non-stop….great therapy-great post.

  2. Hay dรญas que mucho y otros que nada, creo que tenemos muchas preocupaciones en lo alto, besos Marianne

  3. As much as possible…. especially when I’m dancing and enjoying loved ones….! You are so right; laughter is wonderful medicine… ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. free penny press

    I love to laugh and definitely need to do it more.. !

  5. I think I laugh at least 150 times a day … many times also about myself.

  6. It just occurred to me that people probably type LOL more often than they actually laugh out loud. Of course, now I’m going to have to count, keep track, plot my laughs on a graph…. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Love a good laugh – ๐Ÿ˜† Should do it more often! Want to hear me sing?

Leave a Reply

