Are you ready?

Are you willing to do what ever it takes to be successful? Remember, only you can decide what it means for you to be successful. For some it is a career in their chosen field, for others it is all about having loving relationships, or a good health. While for some it is all about being able to live a life that suits them without being judged by society. You decide your own success, meaning you decide when you feel successful. Are you willing to do what ever it takes for you to be successful? //Marianne

© 2012 Marianne365days – Change Your Life One Day At The Time – All Rights Reserved

10 responses to “Are you ready?

  1. Quite awhile back, I decided to become a success. At that very moment of that decision, I was for the first time really successful, and continue to be, successful.
    Once I learned, I don’t have to become a celebrity to be successful but, only to please myself first, I would be successful.
    In pleasing myself, I am better equipped to please others, and the desire to please others continues to be stronger.

  2. I am.. I actually think I am ready to allow more than I have in the past. I used to talk myself out of things, no more!! Forward I go 🙂
    Have a wonderful, fun filled weekend!

  3. Wise words Marianne; and a great and important question!

Leave a Reply

