Vision Board

Creating your own vision board is a simple way of focusing on what is important in your life and what you hope to get out of it. It doesn’t necessarily need to be a board; it could just as well be a scrapbook. The point is that you write, glue in pictures or draw what you want out of life. Look at your board or in your book everyday and add notes/pictures as you go along. This is a good way of holding onto your dreams which you then convert into clear and measurable targets. //Marianne

© 2012 Marianne365days – Change Your Life One Day At The Time – All Rights Reserved

15 responses to “Vision Board

  1. A nice idea for a project to do with my girls 🙂 Note to self … Must get magazines!!!

  2. I do something like that. I have little notebooks of thoughts or sayings and things to do. I had never thought of it as being a Vision Board. I like that name.
    If anyone else opened my notebooks they would probably just see random nonsense, but they are important to me.

  3. I have a vision board and it helps keep me focused on what I am worth and the abundance I deserve 🙂

  4. Such a great idea. I think I’ll make one to hang on my fridge.

  5. Beautiful concept which I’ve personally tried and know that it works!

    • Yes, it’s and yes it does work! 🙂 But there are still so many people who doesn’t know about it and I hope my post has helped a few more to use this wonderful tool. I am happy to hear that it has worked for you. Love your blog! //Marianne

Leave a Reply

