Prioritise

In order to succeed in life you need be able to make priorities. By making the right priorities you will be able to use your time efficiently and effectively. This is done by choosing goal-orientated tasks, which will help you move in the right direction and reach your goals. What do you need to prioritise today to get one step closer to reach one of your goals? //Marianne

© 2012 Marianne365days – Change Your Life One Day At The Time – All Rights Reserved

9 responses to “Prioritise

  1. I woke up this morning with a whole load of things i wanted to get done around the house. I managed to get 3 done (small things) before my body out and i had to give up 😦

    • I am sorry to hear that your body is not cooperating with you, Fibromyalgia is a tough disease and some days are worse than others. At the same time I am glad to hear that you are trying. 3 small things are better than nothing at all. I hope you’re feeling a bit better today! //Marianne

  2. for me, it is restoring my health. i am much better today! z

  3. [ Smiles ] Thanks for the great advice, Marianne.

  4. I think prioritizing will help me beat procrastination! Of course with the help of selfdiscipline…I have found that it is very important to identify WHAT IS TRULY IMPORTANT, because oftentimes the urgent is not necessarily the important! Big hug Marianne, Alexandra

Leave a Reply

