10 responses to “Bank deposit

  1. analgesia helps too and chocolate 🙂

  2. I agree. I’m a big fan of meditation, and stopping activity periodically to tune into a higher power

  3. This is so true and so important! I have creative inspiration as a deposit to my feel good account as well, for me it works most the times but some days you actually have to rely on chocolate.
    Have a great week and thank you for sharing your thoughs!

  4. Thanks for the reminder. I’m going to start putting money into my saving account again. It does make me feel better having it there.

Leave a Reply

