Enlightenment

Identify something you have wanted to do for a long time but feel too afraid to do? //Marianne

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2012 Marianne365days – Change Your Life One Day At The Time – All Rights Reserved

6 responses to “Enlightenment

  1. Then, the choice. Do I finally approach, and do it or, do I succumb to my ego telling me, I can’t? It’s just my ego. Is it possible, ego is the biggest impedance to enlightenment?

    • Our ego can give us a lot of grief. When mine is acting up, which it does sometimes I usually have a serious talk with it. Ask tough questions, about truth and honesty, :).

  2. Put all my things in storage and just travel….

  3. Photography classes.. and I hope to do that soon!

Leave a Reply

