Your future

Do you have positive or negative pictures of your future? //Marianne

 

8 responses to “Your future

  1. Positive!! Because my thoughts (or the pictures wandering through my mind) will become reality – be they negative or positive. That’s a universal law and I have experienced it so many times.

  2. free penny press

    Oh positive for sure. I know without a shadow of a doubt there is something great out there for me..:-)

  3. Positive! Each day is like a blank sheet of paper awaiting a stroke of color that eventually becomes a painting! Most days produce many small studies that combine into a larger patchwork design!
    Have a good day everyone!
    Z

  4. I am enjoying my 3rd or, 4th childhood. Positive! Maybe it’s my 5th?!?

Leave a Reply

