November challenge

Which is your greatest challenge right now? By doing a top 3 list over your most important challenges in November, and at the same time make a list of solutions you take control of your life. Do not make the common mistake of looking at only old solutions, be creative and look at new and exiting ideas instead. It doesn’t matter if they seem to be a bit “crazy”, brainstorming is an excellent way of finding different solutions that you have not thought about before. //Marianne

© 2012 Marianne365days – Change Your Life One Day At The Time – All Rights Reserved

8 responses to “November challenge

  1. My 3: Balance, balance, balance. I am sacrificing sleep to get everything done this month, and that quickly becomes a detrimental situation. It’s important for me to practice being in the moment, because I spend far too much time thinking about all the things that need to be done.

    The best I have been able to manage is creating daily to-do lists (I have been doing this for at least 20 years) and not trying to do anything more. Some days become easy, others are a race against the clock, to prevent some item moving to the next day.

  2. I have contemplated this scenario a few times, and what works for me is getting rid of the calendar. It’s not about the calendar but, it is all about how much I want to achieve something.
    So, if it happens to be achieved in December rather than, November, I’m not disappointed. I’m still quite proud of the accomplishment.
    No push in time, and no anxiety just because of time. It is the accomplishment itself that takes, center-stage.
    In my own scenario, the real disappointment might be in time but, why punish yourself for an accomplishment otherwise, well done?

  3. It’s interesting how just the simple act of writing it down makes such a difference!

Leave a Reply

