Friday challenge

Write down five good things about your boss, five nice things about your closest colleague and five great things about a “difficult” family member. Study their positive traits, be inspired, and then write down five of your most successful qualities. Have your inspiration list close by, and add new positive qualities at least once a month. //Marianne

Β 

 

8 responses to “Friday challenge

  1. free penny press

    Oh good challenge.. off to do my lists!!

  2. My husband is my boss, my closest colleague and he qualifies for a “difficult” family member too. This really is a challenge!!!!!!!!
    But I do keep coming back for more. πŸ™‚

  3. This is a Challenge! But what a good challenge, let’s see if I am up for it. πŸ™‚

  4. Marianne – What you ask is so very easy for me as I am extremely fortunate to be surrounded by, excellent people at home, and at work.

    What you did accomplish for me with this challenge is, to remember to cherish my fortune, and not take these people comprising my fortune for granted.

    • It’s so easy to take people for granted, I know I do it myself sometimes. I’m also very glad to be hear that you’re so fortunate, and I like to be a positive reminder… :).

Leave a Reply

