Grateful

reader_appreciation_award

reality-blog-awardToday’s gratitude buys tomorrow’s happiness, and I am very grateful for the positive feedback I get for my blog. It is time for me to say a big thank you to three fantastic blogs who have nominated my blog to two different awards. Thank you, thank you and thank you! Or as we say in Fiji: vinaka!

http://innerangelsandenemies.wordpress.com/2012/10/10/reader-appreciation-award-thank-you  

http://sunshinefactor.wordpress.com/2012/10/11/reality-blog-award

http://tjoetsie.wordpress.com/2012/10/19/reader-appreciation-award 

Three things about me: I have gotten myself a personal trainer in Fiji, he is a fitness expert and a rugby player. I am passionate about human rights. I love not being able to watch TV in Fiji. Blogging is a lot of fun, but it also takes a lot of time and sometimes it is even difficult. I think the blog world is an amazing place and today I would like to nominate YOU. Pick one of the awards and give it to yourself, You are worth it! //Marianne
Ps, sorry about the lateness of today’s post. Several technical difficulties, including a power cut is the reason.

© 2012 Marianne365days – Change Your Life One Day At The Time – All Rights Reserved 

13 responses to “Grateful

  1. free penny press

    Why thank you my friend and we miss you.. are you living in Fiji now?

  2. Congratulations!! What goes around comes around, the good things too 🙂
    Thank you for spreading so much joy!

  3. Congratulations on your much-deserved awards, Marianne.
    Coincidentally, considering our recent “conversation”, I found a roll of undeveloped film and had it processed. Lo & behold, it was from my trip to Fiji! Maybe these are all signs that I need to return. (I hope so!)

  4. Your words are more helpful and appreciated than you [most likely] will ever know. I speak for myself…but I’m sure there are “others” you feel the same.
    Thank you.
    Raye

    • Raye, thank you so much for your kind words! I cannot find words to tell you how much I appreciate them and how happy your comment makes me feel. Thank you! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  5. Well deserved Marianne! Can’t wait to journey with you through photos of Fiji!

  6. hey again from my backwards approach to catching up on your blog! when you find the upload function working, go ahead and upload as many as possible and ‘stockpile’ them online. you might also try using a different computer and seeing if it works better. maybe a friend’s or an associate’s or a cybercafe. if using the cybercafe, after you sign out, restart the computer to lower your chances of a cyber demon getting into your account!
    z

Leave a Reply

