Around the corner

IMG_2897

For those of us who celebrates Christmas it is time to count down the hours to our festive season. To all of you who don’t celebrate Christmas, you can do today’s exercise as well. Today I’m challenging you to think of a gift to yourself. A gift that will last for a long time, something that makes you wake up with a smile on your face. Can you think of a gift that would do this? What could it be? //Marianne

9 responses to “Around the corner

  1. Blogging is my gift to myself. I always smile while reading others wonderful posts and sharing my writing with others has been the best gift I could ask for! Merry Christmas & Blessings to you!

  2. free penny press

    A gift to myself is that I continue to dream big, bigger, biggest..
    Have a most wonderful Christmas Marianne!!!

  3. i can think of three presents to myself,… is Santa still accepting requests?
    feliz navidad, amiga!
    z

  4. Pingback: corners. « Poeter

Leave a Reply

