Take notice

IMG_3315

“Do not put off acting on your dreams and goals until tomorrow, because as each day passes they get one day closer to their expiration date.” 
Paul Mark Sutherland. Thank you Paul, I often read your words as they are a good reminder to not postpone our dreams. If we do they might expire before we know it, and that would be a great pity. //Marianne

6 responses to “Take notice

  1. I am married to someone who never puts off anything. He knows if he doesn’t do it right away, it will never get done. Actually if he doesn’t do it…..he will forget it. Plus he knows I will never do it.
    I am a great list maker. Hand one to my husband every day. 🙂

  2. I seem to be telling many people these days, that you only get one chance in life, yet still I hear the same old story, One Day I will do it, I have heard this story many times over and watched as the person keeps repeating it as they age.
    Life is damn short.
    Emu

    • Ian, I agree with you. Life is short – sometimes shorter than we would like. I always start laughing when people say: if I die… I hear it a lot now a days… :).

  3. Y cuando tienes sueños, y por motivos distintos no puedes cumplirlos? que haces entonces, te conformas con lo que tienes?

Leave a Reply

