Better, and better

DSC_4367

Before you go to bed tonight, give yourself 15 to 30 minutes to think about the following question. How did my life change today for the better? //Marianne

13 responses to “Better, and better

  1. It will be nice falling asleep after having those thoughts. Thanks.

  2. Like this one, Marianne… It’s a great stabilizer…! 🙂

  3. I became a Grandma 🙂

  4. I booked a flight to visit a good friend. Friendships are wonderful 😉

  5. Great suggestion!! I will do that tonight. Thanks. 🙂

  6. hey
    i am in a deep painting mode and am not online much; the weather has ‘turned,’ and with the rains come power outages. when i’m painting- deep alpha/theta painting, it’s often hard to reconcile that part of the brain with conversation, whether in person or through the written word. i reach down, and the thoughts are… spacial! that’s probably why many artists get that reputation for being out of touch!

    i’ve two more days, most likely, and i’ll take a break/finish and adapt back to a balance!

    z

    • Lisa, I’m not an artist but I “must” have an artistic soul because I recognize myself in your comment, :). I do this all the time… Looking forward to see your new paintings! //Marianne

Leave a Reply

