Sidetracked

DSC_4796To reach your professional and private goals it’s important to not get caught up in the small stuff. Instead you need to prioritize, stay focused and always keep the eye on the price. Don’t waste time by getting sidetracked by low priority issues that push you further away from your goals. //Marianne

7 responses to “Sidetracked

  1. That picture sidetracked me from reading your message. I am trying to read what it says on those colorful……..things. 🙂

    • Meme, the photo is from the harbor in Auckland, New Zealand. This part is called the Viaduct and it’s a fantastic place. A mixture of restaurants, private boats, culture, fishmarket, nightmarket, music and big events like the iron man. I wished I had a better camera so you can read the text. I think they are beautiful, :).
      http://viaduct.co.nz/

  2. Very true-I’m terrible for getting side tracked! I notice you live in Sweden! I’m coming to stay in the Ice Hotel soon-have you been?

    • Emma, I’m Swedish and normally I live in Stockholm but I am temporarily working in Fiji. And right now I am in Auckland, New Zealand, :). I’ve not stayed in the Ice Hotel, maybe one day… When are you going?

  3. yes, i feel a bit side tracked at the moment or more like a rowing boat without any oars – must get that sorted 🙂

Leave a Reply

