Once more

IMG_3475

If you were to re-live today, what would you do differently? If you were to re-live the last 7 days, what would you do differently? If you were to re-live the last 31 days, what would you have done differently? Sometimes we need to take a break and reflect on how we live our lives. It’s a good idea to set aside a few hours every 3 months for this. Would you have done anything differently if you could have re-lived today, this week or this month? And if so, what would you have done? //Marianne

7 responses to “Once more

  1. I always take your posts seriously. I may not answer seriously, but your advice is always welcome.
    I think I would not have eaten all those onions in that salad. 😦
    But I love onions!!! They do not always love me.

  2. Important thoughts. There’s a lot of things I would have done differently if I could start over. All I have is today. One day at a time.

  3. if we could go back with the wisdom and knowledge of how the day/week/month ended? of course i would change a few things! very nice food for thought!
    z

  4. Hmmm I sure would change a few of the things that blurt out of my mouth sometimes.. My filter is a bit dodgy. My attitude is like a roller coaster, upbeat, bubbly and cheerful, then out of nowhere, and for the silliest of reasons, I find myself in bursts of being sour and moody. I would sure change those if I could. I am working on it though one day at a time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

