Almost back

Toffler

I am almost back, just a few more days of healing my shoulder… Until then, enjoy one of my favourite quote’s of Alvin Toffler. //Marianne

17 responses to “Almost back

  1. Marianne,
    Good to see you back. Was wondering what has happened? Good quotation from Toffler.

  2. Somehow I lost track of you. 😦
    I will be glad when you are all the way back. 🙂

    • Meme, I hope you haven’t given up on me… I am looking forward to slowly getting back to my former blogging glory :).

      • I am going through a bit a self doubt myself about blogging. Rather running out of steam. When you don’t feel up to par, it is sometimes difficult to jump back in with a lot of enthusiasm.
        It may sound silly……but I think blogging has a rhythm. I think I have lost the beat. lol Probably just need a dose or two of your inspirational posts. 🙂

  3. That quote is enough to send my mind running!

  4. Continued progress healing. You’ve been missed.

    • Hello John, thank you and I’ve missed your fantastic recipes. I hope everything is fine with you and I am looking forward to catch up again, :).

  5. Looking forward to your dailies. Sometimes your body will tell you when you need to rest by making you do so.

    • Thank you, I hope you haven’t given up on me and my blog :). I am afraid I spoke too soon in my last post so this time I am doing it slowly. Every second day instead of every day, :).

  6. So true! Wishing you a speedy recovery.

  7. We’ve missed you! Hope you are back to 100% SOON!

    • Dear John, thank you and I’ve missed all of you! So many things have happend the last couple of months, and I am slowly trying to return to my normal routine. I hope to be able to blog a lot more in the future, :).

Leave a Reply

